LEAD-ME logo

Management Committee

The Management Committee in charge of the day-to-day management of LEAD-ME activities includes:

Action ChairDr Pilar OREROUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Action Vice ChairMr Robin RIBBACKIP Media Marketing GGmbH
WG 1 - Technical Platform that allows a single point-of-access to relevant Media Accessibility technologiesDr Giacomo INCHESFincons Group
WG 2 - Guidelines and Curricula for Teaching and Training Media AccessibilityDr Loreta HUBERVILNIUS UNIVERSITY
WG 3 - Quality and StandardizationDr Krzysztof KREJTZSWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities
WG 4 - Status-quo and Future Directions of Media AccessibilityMr Klaus Peter HOECKNERHilfsgemeinschaft der Blinden und Sehschwachen Österreichs
Grant Holder Scientific RepresentativeDr Pilar OREROUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Science Communication ManagerProf Miroslav VUJICICUniversity of Novi Sad
STSM CoordinatorDr Chris HUGHESSalford University
ITC Conference ManagerDr Chris HUGHESSalford University